Your 2013 Haroldees!

Thanks to everyone who helped make last night’s event such a success. Congratulations to all to the 2013 Haroldees!

Richard Lee – actor, founding member of fu-Gen theatre company
Lindy Zucker – actor, writer
Alexis Da Silva-Powell – administrator, Toronto Alliance for the Performing Arts (TAPA)
Maria Popoff – stage manager, director and production manager
Jim Roe – General Manager, St. Lawrence Centre for the Arts, former stage manager, Board member of Theatre Passe Muraille & Theatre 20
Kenneth Wickes – actor, volunteer (very active at PAL, in particular)
Sholem Dolgoy – Director of Production Program, Ryerson University Theatre School, lighting designer
Brad Lepp – arts administrator, corporate communications & government relations, director, producer
Patty Jarvis – arts administrator, artist educator
Spirit Synott – actor, dancer, performer
Meredith Potter – producer
Tanisha Taitt – producer, director, playwright, actor, artist educator
Steven Gallagher – actor, playwright
Dave McKay – actor, clown, producer

Barbara Fingerote Award for Outstanding Volunteer 
Eleanor O’Connor – volunteer

Ken McDougall Award
Mitchell Cushman – director


Born and raised in Toronto and is proud to call it home. Having travelled quite a bit around the world, it's always a pleasure coming 'home'.

Posted in 2013 Harolds, Barbara Fingerote Volunteer Award, Ken McDougall Award

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to subscribe to The Harold Awards and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Harold Tweets!
%d bloggers like this: