What a Night!

Last night’s winners include: Jordan Merkur, Gail Packwood, Paula Wing, Michael Kruse, Karen Rodd, Caroline Gillis, Patty Gail Peaker, Jenni Burke, Lyon Smith, Kristen Mueller-Heaslip, Bridget MacIntosh, and John Palmer. Jordan Tannahill (Ken McDougall Award)

Congratulations! It’s YOUR turn now!

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to subscribe to The Harold Awards and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Harold Tweets!
%d bloggers like this: